Overview

Machines
Pemtec Maschinen
Four components, one precision technology Every PECM machine from PEMTec consists of four main components: PEMMechanic, PEMControl, PEMPower and PEMAqua. A further important component is the tool – which consists of a holding tool and an electrode. We always develop these in cooperation with the client.
schneller Faster
wirtschaftlicher More economical
flexibler More flexible
PEMMechanic

PEMMechanic is the processing space for the electrode and for accommodating the workpiece. This part of the machine is made from granite and stainless steel in a single-axis portal design with a Z-axis that carries and guides the oscillating electrode(s). 

PEMControl

PEMControl is the process and machine control. This part of the machine is equipped with a real-time computer that precisely controls all input signals down to the microsecond. The inputs and control are provided by way of a touchscreen user interface developed by PEMTec. PEMControl enables the client to analyze the processing and assess the process online. Additional automation can be integrated by way of PEMControl.

PEMPower

PEMPower is the highly dynamic and stable power source. The voltage, current and pulse length are calculated and checked on a microsecond level. The processing parameters are integrated in the workflow.

PEMAqua

PEMAqua is the autonomous electrolyte treatment system. This part of the machine is responsible for the automated, environment-friendly micro filtering of the electrolyte, including chromium VI reduction. The PEMAqua is where the pH-value, conductivity, temperature and flow rate of the electrolyte are automatically adjusted. The flow rate is customizable. We offer standard variants with 1,000 and 2,000 liters.

Individualized machines

PEMTec builds customized machines for individual requirements

Besides our standard machines, our customers can naturally also be provided with a PECM machine that is individually customized to their requirements. PEMTec develops and manufactures solutions that are exactly tailored to the customer’s needs. Be it a machine, tool or automation, the solution is always a custom fit with PEMTec as a reliable PECM partner. It is also possible to integrate further axes in the machines.

Every PECM machine is unique, every application different, every solution individual.

Contact us

im Überblick

Maschinen
Pemtec Maschinen
Vier Komponenten, eine Präzisionstechnologie Jede PECM-Maschine von PEMTec besteht aus vier Hauptkomponenten: PEMMechanic, PEMControl, PEMPower und PEMAqua. Eine weitere wichtige Komponente ist das Werkzeug – bestehend aus Haltewerkzeug und Elektrode. Diese entwickeln wir immer gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden.
schneller Schneller
wirtschaftlicher Wirtschaftlicher
flexibler Flexibler
PEMMechanic

PEMMechanic ist der Bearbeitungsraum für Elektrode und Werkstückaufnahme. Dieser Teil der Maschine besteht aus Granit und Edelstahl in einachsiger Portalbauweise mit einer Z-Achse, die die oszillierende(n) Elektrode(n) trägt und führt.

PEMAqua

PEMAqua ist die autarke Elektrolyt-Aufbereitungsanlage. Dieser Teil der Maschine ist für die automatisierte, umweltfreundliche Mikrofilterung des Elektrolyts zuständig, einschließlich Chrom VI-Reduktion. In der PEMAqua werden pH-Wert, Leitfähigkeit, Temperatur und Durchfluss des Elektrolyten automatisiert geregelt. Die Durchflussmenge kann kundenspezifisch angeglichen werden. Standardvarianten bieten wir mit 1.000 und 2.000 Litern an.

PEMControl

PEMControl ist die Prozess- und Maschinensteuerung. Dieser Teil der Maschine ist mit einem Echtzeitrechner ausgestattet, der µ–Sekunden genau alle eingegebenen Signale steuert. Die Eingabe und Steuerung erfolgt über eine von PEMTec entwickelte Touchscreen-Bedienerschnittstelle. PEMControl ermöglicht dem Kunden, online die Bearbeitung zu analysieren und den Prozess zu bewerten. Eine zusätzliche Automatisierung kann über PEMControl eingebunden werden.

PEMPower

PEMPower ist die hochdynamische und sehr stabile Stromquelle. Spannung, Strom und Pulslänge werden im µ–Sekunden-Bereich errechnet und überprüft. Die Bearbeitungsparameter werden in den Prozess integriert.

Individualisierte Maschinen

Pemtec baut passende Maschinen für individuelle Anforderungen

Neben unseren Standardmaschinen bieten wir unseren Kunden PECM-Maschinen, die auf die individuellen Anforderungen präzise angepasst sind. Eine Möglichkeit der gesteigerten Ausrüstung besteht in der Integration zusätzlicher Achsen. PEMTec entwickelt und fertigt damit Lösungen, die exakt auf Kundenbedürfnisse zugeschnitten sind. Ob Maschine, Werkzeug oder Automatisierung, als zuverlässiger PECM-Partner ist die PEMTec-Lösung immer passgenau.

Jede PECM-Maschine ist einzigartig, jede Anwendung anders, jede Lösung individuell.

Kontaktieren Sie uns