Contact

Reference Person

You can contact one of the reference persons or leave us a message.
Hans Kuhn
Hans Kuhn Managing Director Phone: +33 (0) 387 13 09 00 Email: h.kuhn@pemtec.de
Emanuel Groß
Emanuel Groß Commercial Director Phone: +33 (0) 387 13 09 15 Email: e.gross@pemtec.de
Marc Vollmer
Marc Vollmer Technical Director Phone: +33 (0) 387 13 09 32 Email: m.vollmer@pemtec.de
Sandrine Kerber
Sandrine Kerber HR Manager /Accounting Phone: +33 (0) 387 13 09 30 Email: s.kerber@pemtec.de
Sergej Siniavski
Sergej Siniavski Customer Service Manager Phone: +33 (0) 387 13 09 11 Email: s.siniavski@pemtec.de
Markus Koske
Markus Koske Marketing Manager Phone: +33 (0) 387 13 09 08 Email: m.koske@pemtec.de
Isolde  Jochum
Isolde Jochum Project Manager Phone: +33 (0) 387 13 09 09 Email: i.jochum@pemtec.de
Andreas Jutzi
Andreas Jutzi Project Manager Phone: +33 (0) 387 13 09 18 Email: a.jutzi@pemtec.de
Gunther Blauth
Gunther Blauth Area Sales Manager Germany Phone: +33 (0) 387 13 09 34 Email: g.blauth@pemtec.de
Michael Fieger
Michael Fieger Area Sales Manager Southern Germany Phone: +49 (0) 151 40 09 53 10 Email: m.fieger@pemtec.de
Michel Gras
Michel Gras Area Sales Manager France Phone: +33 (0) 648 49 31 41 Email: m.gras@pemtec.fr

Send us your message.

Contact information

PEMTec SNC
Eurozone du Parc a Bois
6, rue Jules Verne
57600 Forbach Cedex
Frankreich

+33 (0) 3 87 13 09 00

info@pemtec.de